Confirmed Agenda Items for City Council Meetings

Confirmed agenda items for City Council meetings are Times Certain items of public interest and indicate that an item will not be heard by Council prior to the time stated. The Time Certain schedule is subject to change.

Start Time Agenda Item Contact
2:00 pm Amend the Comprehensive Plan Map and Zoning Map for property at 4928 NE 11th Avenue at the request of Allison Reynolds, Stoel Rives LLP (LU 21-098835 CP ZC) (1 hour requested)

Marguerite Feuersanger
marguerite.feuersanger@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-7619
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8am - 6pm

Start Time Agenda Item Contact
9:45 am Declare intent to initiate local improvement district formation proceedings to construct street, sidewalk, and stormwater improvements in the SE 89th Ave and Taylor St Local Improvement District (Resolution; C-10072) (20 minutes requested)

Andrew Aebi
andrew.aebi@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-5648

10:05 am White Cane Safety Day Proclamation (15 min requested)

Ness Zolan
ness.zolan@portlandoregon.gov
503-865-6780

2:00 pm Adopt the West Portland Town Center Plan Goals and Policies, Visions, Action Charts, Land Use Concept and Circulation Growth Concept Diagrams, and Coordinated Growth Strategy for Zoning and Infrastructure; amend the Comprehensive Plan, Comprehensive Plan Map, Zoning Map, Title 33, and Citywide Design Guidelines (3 hours requested)

Joan Frederiksen
joan.frederiksen@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-3111

Bill Cunningham
Bill.Cunningham@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4203

Start Time Agenda Item Contact
2:00 pm Portland Clean Energy Fund Program Updates (3 hours requested)

Sam Baraso
sam.baraso@portlandoregon.gov

Start Time Agenda Item Contact
9:45 am Technology Oversight Committee Quarterly Report (30 minutes requested)

Lisa Bigley
lisa.bigley@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4670

10:15 am Accept the Year 1 Report on the 2020 Parks Local Option Levy and the Parks Levy Oversight Committee Annual Report (30 minutes requested)

Claire Flynn
claire.flynn@portlandoregon.gov
503-679-8008

10:45 am TBD: Leveraged Funding Model Report (15 minutes requested)

Claudio Campuzano
Claudio.Campuzano@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4262

Start Time Agenda Item Contact
3:30 pm Adopt the West Portland Town Center Plan Goals and Policies, Visions, Action Charts, Land Use Concept and Circulation Growth Concept Diagrams, and Coordinated Growth Strategy for Zoning and Infrastructure; amend the Comprehensive Plan, Comprehensive Plan Map, Zoning Map, Title 33, and Citywide Design Guidelines (1 hour requested)

Start Time Agenda Item Contact
2:00 pm South Portland Historic Guidelines (1 hour requested)

Brandon Spencer-Hartle
historic.resources@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4641

Start Time Agenda Item Contact
2:00 pm Renewable Fuels Standard (3 hours requested)

Andria Jacob
andria.jacob@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-7616