Confirmed Agenda Items for City Council Meetings

Confirmed agenda items for City Council meetings are Times Certain items of public interest and indicate that an item will not be heard by Council prior to the time stated. The Time Certain schedule is subject to change.

Start Time Agenda Item Contact
9:45 am Appoint Elizabeth Brett and Sharon Nobbe to the Building Code Board of Appeal for terms to expire December 13, 2025 (15 minutes requested)

Terry Whitehill
503-823-6394

10:00 am *Ratify a successor collective bargaining agreement between the City and Laborers Local 483-Recreation for the terms and conditions of employment of represented employees in the Recreation bargaining unit (20 minutes (1 of 2) requested)

Jamaal Anthony
Jamaal.Anthony@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-8980

10:00 am *Ratify a successor collective bargaining agreement between the City and Laborer's Local 483 relating to the terms and conditions of employment of Seasonal Maintenance Workers for 2022-2026 (20 minutes (2 of 2) requested)

Jamaal Anthony
Jamaal.Anthony@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-8980

2:00 pm Accept the City of Portland Annual Comprehensive Financial Report for Fiscal Year Ended June 30, 2022, and corresponding financial audit (1 hour requested)

Ron Vaught
ronald.vaught@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2790

Sheila Craig
sheila.craig@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-6863

Kevin Sanders
kevin.sanders@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4371

Start Time Agenda Item Contact
2:00 pm Accept report from the City Arts Program (30 minutes requested)

Jeff Hawthorne
jeff.hawthorne@portlandoregon.gov
503-865-6685

2:30 pm Accept Regional Arts & Culture Council FY 2021-22 Annual Report (1 hour requested)

Jillian Schoene
jillian.schoene@portlandoregon.gov
503-865-6823

Jeff Hawthorne
jeff.hawthorne@portlandoregon.gov
503-865-6685

Ness Zolan
ness.zolan@portlandoregon.gov
503-865-6780