information
Remember to vote

Voice your opinions by Tuesday, Nov. 3. Get information about voting in Multnomah, Clackamas or Washington counties.

Request an Accommodation or Contact an ADA Coordinator

Below is a list of ADA coordinators to contact to request an accommodation, alternative format of communication, ASL interpreter or modification of policies and procedures in order to access City of Portland programs, services and activities.

Please contact the ADA Coordinator for the responsible bureau as soon as possible but no later than five business days before the program or event. 

 ADA Coordinators

BureauNameContact Info
Bureau of Development ServicesLeesha Posey

Leesha.Posey@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4789

Bureau of Emergency CommunicationsPendingPending
503-823-0911
Bureau of Planning and SustainabilityPendingPending
503-823-7700
City Attorney's OfficeLinh VuLinh.Vu@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-3119
City AuditorColleen Phillips

Colleen.Phillips@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-3561

City Budget OfficeAlexandra Martin

Alexandra.Martin@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-6925

Commissioner FritzClaire Adamsick

Claire.Adamsick@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-3021

Commissioner EudalyOcean Eale

Ocean.Eale@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4682

Commissioner HardestyPendingPending
503-823-4151

Environmental Services

Angela Henderson

Shyvonne Williams

Angela.Henderson@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-7376

Shyvonne.R.Williams@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4995

Fire and Police Disability & RetirementKimberly Mitchell

Kimberly.Mitchell@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-3011

Mayor WheelerMustafa Washington

Mustafa.Washington@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-1125

Office of Equity and Human Rights

Jonathan Simeone

Nickole Cheron

Jonathan.Simeone@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-1231

Nickole.Cheron@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4928

Office of Community & Civic LifeJoanne Johnson

Joanne.Johnson@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-9970

Office of Management and Finance

Office of the CAO

PendingPending
503-823-5288

Office of Management and Finance

Division of Asset Management

PendingPending
503-823-5288

Office of Management and Finance

Bureau of Technology Services

Rick Nixon

Rick.Nixon@portlandoregon.gov
503-865-8447

Office of Management and Finance

Human Resources

PendingPending
503-823-3572

Office of Management and Finance

Revenue

Scott Karter

Scott.Karter@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2470

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Lisa Strader


Irene Marion

Lisa.Strader@PortlandOregon.gov
503-823-5703

Irene.Marion@PortlandOregon.gov
503-823-8331

Portland Bureau of Emergency ManagementPendingPending
503-823-4575
Prosper Portland

Dan Spero


Alyson Schwieger

SperoD@ProsperPortland.us
503-823-3291

SchwiegerA@prosperportland.us
503-823-4896

Portland Fire and RescueBecky Lamboley

Rebecca.Lamboley@portlandoregon.gov
971-678-3583

Portland Housing BureauLetimya Clayton

Letimya.Clayton@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-3489

Portland Parks and RecreationKenya Williams

Kenya.Williams@portlandoregon.gov
503-858-9744

Portland Police BureauMarlon Marion

Marlon.Marion@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-0653

Portland Water BureauSusan Meamber

Susan.Meamber@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-7988

If you need further assistance please contact 503-823-2559.

Bureau Equity Managers 

BureauNameContact Info
Portland Police BureauElle Weatheroy

Elle.Weatheroy@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-0264

Bureau of Development ServicesDora Perry

Dora.Perry@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-3810

Bureau of Planning and SustainabilityPendingPending
503-823-7700
Portland Bureau of TransportationIrene Marion

Irene.Marion@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-7371

Portland Housing BureauThuan Duong

Thuan.Duong@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2361

Portland Parks and RecreationKenya Williams

Kenya.Williams@portlandoregon.gov
503-858-9744

Portland Fire and RescueBecky Lamboley

Rebecca.Lamboley@portlandoregon.gov
971-678-3583

Portland Water BureauErich Pacheco

Erich.Pacheco@portlandoregon.gov
503-865-6038

Bureau of Environmental Services

Angela Henderson

Shyvonne Williams

Angela.Henderson@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-7376

Shyvonne.R.Williams@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4995