5/23/22- Historic Landmarks Commission Hearing Agenda

Public Hearing
Regularly scheduled Historic Landmarks Commission Hearings are the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month.
1:30 pm 4:00 pm

Connection Instructions

AGENDA

Hearing Registration Link

1.  (1:30-1:35) 

Items of Interest

2. (1:35-3:05)

BRIEFING - Interstate Bridge Replacement Project

CITY CONTACT: Caitlin Reff, PBOT-IBR Project Manager Caitlin.reff@portlandoregon.gov

CITY CONTACT: Tim Heron, BDS, 503-823-7726 Tim.Heron@portlandoregon.gov

IBR STAFF: 

Greg Johnson, IBR Program Administrator, greg.johnson@interstatebridge.org

Aaron Deas, IBR Govt Relations aaron.deas@interstatebridge.org

Johnell Bell, IBR Equity Officer Johnell.Bell@interstatebridge.org

3. (3:15-4:00)

BRIEFING - National Register Nomination Review - Carey House

CITY CONTACT: Brandon Spencer-Hartle, BPS, 503-823-4641  brandon.spencer@portlandoregon.gov

Please Keep in mind

  • The agenda is subject to change.

  • Agenda items may be rescheduled.

  • Times are estimates only and agenda item times may change.

  • Projects are reviewed in the order listed with a 10 minute break between agenda items.

  • All continuances and reschedules are requested by the applicant, unless otherwise noted.

The Bureau of Development Services is committed to providing equal access to information and hearings.  To request an accommodation or alternative format of communication, please contact us no later than five business days prior to the hearing at 503-823-7300 (TTY 503-823-6868).  Note that Zoom automated captions are used for hearings and may not be as accurate as live captioning; A closed-caption transcript of the meeting may be requested by contacting the BDS Hearings Clerk at BDSHearingsClerk@portlandoregon.gov.

Contact