Holiday closure

Most City of Portland offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 17, to observe Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

COVID-19 safety and programs

Face coverings are required in indoor public spaces and many outdoor spaces. State policy
Access City programs, people and projects helping Portland recover. Portland United

Development Review Advisory Committee Members

Get information about members and any available vacancies on the Development Review Advisory Committee.

The Development Review Advisory Committee consists of seventeen members. These members are appointed by the Commissioner in Charge and confirmed by the City Council. The members are selected to provide representation of those persons concerned about planning, design and development. 

DRAC MemberPositionAffiliation
Jeff BachrachPlanning & Sustainability CommissionBachrach Law, P.C.
Bobby DanielsDesign ProfessionalWenaha Group
Libby DealNeighborhood Coalition Land Use CommitteesKing Neighborhood Association
Paul Delsman (Chair)Large Construction Contractors Bremik Construction
Steffeni GrayEnvironmental Conservation & Green BuildingAll Hands Raised
Sean GreenCitywide Neighborhood InterestsNE Coalition of Neighborhoods
Michael HarrisonMajor Facilities LandownersOregon Health & Science University
Holloway HuntleyFrequent Development Review Customers Environs LLC
Lauren Golden JonesLarge DevelopersCapstone Partners
Steve LeeLand Use Planning ProfessionalsPublic Sector Urban Planner
Samuel MillerSmall BusinessesN/NE Business Association
Eric PaineLow-Income Housing DevelopersCommunity Development Partners
Maurice RahmingMinority Construction Contractors & Development ProfessionalsO'Neill Construction Group
Martha Williamson (Vice Chair)Public Works Permit CustomersVega Civil Engineering, LLC
VacantHistoric PreservationCurrently recruiting
VacantHome BuildersCurrently recruiting
VacantHome RemodelersCurrently recruiting